Présidents 2016 – 2017

Responsable associatif
Louis Chardoillet
Email: chardoillet@gmail.com
Florine Chausse
Présidente BDE
Florine Chausse
chausse.florine@gmail.com
Pierre Santigny
Président BDS
Pierre Santigny
santigny.pierre@gmail.com
Ines Piederrière
Présidente Média
Ines Piederrière
ines-pied@hotmail.fr
Camelia Maire
Présidente AGS
Camelia Maire
camelia.maire@gmail.com
Benjamin Braconnier
Président Échiquier
Benjamin Braconnier
benjamin.braconnier@hotmail.fr
Archibald Vandenbemden
Président GduCoeur
Archibald Vandenbemden
archivdb@gmail.com
Caroline Le Gousse & Zoé Bajzik
Présidentes WineTouch
Caroline Le Gousse & Zoé Bajzik
caroline.legousse@gmail.com & zoe.bajzik@gmail.com
Clément Barberousse
Président Innovation Club
Clément Barberousse
bar.clement@laposte.net
Tristan Roznowski
Président VIP International
Tristan Roznowski
tr.roznowski@hotmail.fr
Benjamin Gabison
Président Jewish Student Association
Benjamin Gabison
gabisonbenjamin@orange.fr
Antonin Platiau
Président Udiscover
Antonin Platiau
antonin.platiau@gmail.com
Carine N’Doumou Ekokobe
Présidente Event
Carine N’Doumou Ekokobe
carineekokobe@yahoo.fr
Jasmine Volakas & Violette Chaleard
Présidentes Palme des Talents Etudiants
Jasmine Volakas & Violette Chaleard
jasminevolakas@hotmail.com & violettechaleard@gmail.com
Alexandra Leroux & Tom Assous
Présidente et Président Olympe
Alexandra Leroux & Tom Assous
alexandra.leroux@gmail.com & assous.tom@gmail.com
Rebecca Jais
Présidente Lux'Unity
Rebecca Jais
reb-jais@hotmail.com
Evana Le Guillon & Max Barbizet
Présidente et Président Gcuisiné
Evana Le Guillon & Max Barbizet
evana@gmail.com & barbizetmax@gmail.com
Maxime Givon
Président PSB Business Club
Maxime Givon
maxime@givon.fr
Nicolas Defendi
Président Bureau des Geeks
Nicolas Defendi
nico.defendi@gmail.com
Andrea Bossetti
Président PSB Finance Society
Andrea Bossetti
andrea.bossetti@yahoo.fr